For questions, please contact the travel director.

Boys
Team Head Coach Email Phone
B9U-E Backdraft 10    Stephen O'Flaherty soflaherty32@gmail.com845.851.6068
B9U Flames 09 Zak Kaiser
 Rich Marsh
 zakkaiser3@gmail.com
 marshr@alum.rpi.edu
845.625.9895
845.591.7262
B10U Heat 08 Kal Radwan coachrod111@gmail.com845.489.0099
B11U Strikers 07  Paul Abbateillo  paulabbatiello@gmail.com 914.474.9818
B12U Firebirds 06  Zak Kaiser  zakkaiser3@gmail.com 845.625.9895
B13U Sparks 05  Josh Thomas   joshelectric@verizon.net 914.475.3931
B14U Igniters 03  John Currie   jcurrie1@us.ibm.com 914.391.1192
B14U Incinerators 04 Antonio Mazzarelli  antonio@mazzarelli.biz845.656.1067
B15U Inferno 02  Waheed Alabede  faramade@gmail.com 845.242.0402
B15U Shock 02  Ryan Lawler   ryanlawler1621@gmail.com 845.489.7390
B19U Burn 00  Hakki Alpay cubzaplay@optonline.net 845.724.4195

Girls
Team Head Coach Email Phone
G9U Fireflies 09 Stephan Krakower stephan@krakowerlaw.com845.463.1111
G10U Blue Dragons 08      Nick Mastrantuono    fnns4@yahoo.com914.588.9727
G11U Blaze 07 Josh Thomas 
 Matt Viggiano
 joshelectric@verizon.net
 mdvigg@optonline.net
914.475.3931
914.589.5797
G14U Fireworks 04  Erin Kaylor  ekaylor03@aol.com 845.463.2210
G16U Firestarters 02  Matthew Daddona  Trz102@aol.com 845.489.3748
G18U Phoenix 00   Marco Lovell   mal2768@yahoo.com 845.242.6037