For questions, please contact the travel director.

BOYS
Team Name' YOB Age Group Head Coach Email  Phone
Backdraft '10 9U Stephen O'Flaherty soflaherty32@gmail.com
Lightning ‘11 9U-E Jeffrey Wexler jdwexler@optonline.net
Burners 09 10U Anthony Larocca laroccaa@ollchs.org
Flames 09 10U Zakary Kaiser zakkaiser3@gmail.com
Heat 08 11U Thomas Snyder tdsnyder10@gmail.com
Strikers 07 12U Paul Abbatiello paulabbatiello@gmail.com
Firebirds 06 13U Zakary Kaiser zakkaiser3@gmail.com
Sparks 05 14U Josh Thomas joshelectric@verizon.net
Igniters 04 15U John Currie jocurrie@us.ibm.com
Shock 02 17U Carlo Mazzarelli flacamazz@yahoo.com
Inferno 02 17U Waheed Alabede faramade@gmail.com
YOB= Year of Birth



Girls
Team Name' YOB Age Group Head Coach Email Phone
Flare 10/11 9U Matthew Viggiano lizzy018@optonline.net
Fire Hawks 09 10U Stephan Krakower Stephan@KrakowerLaw.com
Blue Dragons 08 11U Nicola Mastrantuono fnns4@yahoo.com
Blaze 07 12U Josh Thomas joshelectric@verizon.net
Fireworks 04 15U Noel Bottjer nbottjer@gmail.com
Firestarters 02 17U Graham Fortunato gwordd@yahoo.com
Phoenix 00 17U Marco Lovell mal2768@yahoo.com