For questions, please contact the travel director.

BOYS
Team Name' YOB Age Group Head Coach Email  Phone
Thunder '12 9UJoe Abbatiellojabbatiello75@gmail.com
Lightning ‘11  9UJeffrey Wexler  jdwexler@optonline.net 
BackDraft'10 10U               Stephen O'Flaherty soflaherty32@gmail.com
Burners 09 11U Anthony Larocca laroccaa@ollchs.org
Flames 09 11U Zakary Kaiser zakkaiser3@gmail.com
Heat 08 12U Thomas Snyder tdsnyder10@gmail.com
Strikers 07 13U Paul Abbatiello paulabbatiello@gmail.com
Firebirds 06 14U Zakary Kaiser zakkaiser3@gmail.com
Sparks 05 15U Josh Thomas joshelectric@verizon.net
Incinerator '04    16UAntonio Mazzarelli antonio@mazzarelli.biz  
Igniters 04 16U John Currie Jcurrie1@us.ibm.com
Shock 02 18U Carlo Mazzarelli flacamazz@yahoo.com
Inferno 02 18U Waheed Alabede faramade@gmail.com
YOB= Year of Birth


Girls
Team Name' YOB Age Group Head Coach Email Phone
 Fire'11 9U Krakower, Stephan Stephan@KrakowerLaw.com 
Flare 10/11 10U Matthew Viggiano lizzy018@optonline.net
Fire Hawks 09 11U Stephan Krakower Stephan@KrakowerLaw.com
Blue Dragons 08 12U Nicola Mastrantuono fnns4@yahoo.com
Blaze 07 13U Josh Thomas joshelectric@verizon.net
Fireworks 04 16U Noel Bottjer nbottjer@gmail.com
Firestarters 02 18U Graham Fortunato gwordd@yahoo.com
Phoenix 01 19U Marco Lovell mal2768@yahoo.com