2017/2018 Board Members (updated August 4, 2017)
Position Name Email
President Bo Demczar president@topsc.org
Operations VP (Fields, Goals, etc)
Don Smith vpops@topsc.org
Administration VP (Uniforms, Concessions)
Stephan Krakower stephank@topsc.org
Sponsor Relations/Fundraising VP
Barb Breslow sponsors@topsc.org
Field Maintenance VP Joel Ficht ny.ficht@verizon.net
TreasurerJerry Fioretreasurer@topsc.org
SecretaryAndy Rybaksecretary@topsc.org  
Referee CoordinatorEnrico Romanoenricoenysra@gmail.com
Director of Coaching & TrainingZak KaiserDOC@topsc.org
Travel DirectorNassar Alytravel@topsc.org
Travel Registrar Nick Raccioppotravelregistration@topsc.org
Intramural RegistrarRoberta Kaiserintramural@topsc.org
Intramural Director U12+ Jerry Fiore intertown@topsc.org
Intramural Director G10U Erin Hanlon erinh@topsc.org
Intramural Director B10UJody Campbelljodyc@topsc.org
Intramural Director G8U Stephan Krakower stephank@topsc.org
Intramural Director B8UJody Campbelljodyc@topsc.org
Intramural Director M5U & M6U
Roberta Kaiser    
roberta322@gmail.com
Tournament Director Nick Raccioppo tournament@topsc.org
Website Administrator Zak Kaiser webadmin@topsc.org




TOPSC's Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of every month.  The meetings are held at the Town Of Poughkeesie Senior Center (14 Abe's Way, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601).  The meetings usually begin at 7:30pm.