2020/2021 Board Members (updated June 3 2021)
Position Name Email
President Bo Dem president@topsc.org
Operations VP (Fields, Goals, etc)
John Currie traveltryouts@topsc.org 
Administration VP (Uniforms, Concessions)
Stephan Krakower stephan@krakowerlaw.com
Sponsor Relations/FundraisingOPEN
Field Maintenance VPErin Hanlonerinh@topsc.org
Finance VP - TreasurerJerry Fioretreasurer@topsc.org
Acting SecretaryBohdan Demczarsecretary@topsc.org  
Referee CoordinatorAndy Rybakarybak2009@gmail.com 
Director of Coaching & TrainingOPENDOC@topsc.org
Travel DirectorNassar AlySHOSHO10780@yahoo.com
Travel Registrar    Michelle Hartfordmich2621@gmail.com
Intramural RegistrarRoberta Kaiserintramural@topsc.org
 Travel Tryouts    John Currietraveltryouts@topsc.org 
Intramural Director U12+ Andrew Jensenintertown@topsc.org
Intramural Director G10U David Clark david.clark@topsc.org
Intramural Director B10UJody Gboneyjodyc@topsc.org
Intramural Director G8U Stephan Krakower stephank@topsc.org
Intramural Director B8UJody Gboneyjodyc@topsc.org
Intramural Director M5U & M6U
Roberta Kaiser roberta322@gmail.com
Tournament Director Bo Dem poktourneycdt@yahoo.com
Website Administrator Waheed Alabede webadmin@topsc.org
Age Verification        Jerry Fioreageverification@topsc.org
 Board Member at large Zak Kaiser 
 Board Member at Large Marco Lovell 
 Board Member at Large Antonio Mazzarelli 


TOPSC's Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of every month.  The meetings are held at the Town Of Poughkeepsie Senior Center (14 Abe's Way, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601).  The meetings usually begin at 7:00 pm.