2018/2019 Board Members (updated September 1, 2018)
Position Name Email
President Bo Dem president@topsc.org
Operations VP (Fields, Goals, etc)
Don Smithdmsmith1222@gmail.com
Administration VP (Uniforms, Concessions)
Stephan Krakower stephan@krakowerlaw.com
Sponsor Relations/Fundraising VP
Jessica Treybich jessicatreybick@gmail.com
Field Maintenance VPErin Hanlon afd072@gmail.com
Finance VP - TreasurerJerry Fioretreasurer@topsc.org
SecretaryErin Petronella
secretary@topsc.org  
Referee CoordinatorAndy Rybakarybak2009@gmail.com 
Director of Coaching & TrainingZak KaiserDOC@topsc.org
Travel DirectorNassar Alytravel@topsc.org
Travel Registrar    Jody Campbelltravelregistration@topsc.org
Intramural RegistrarRoberta Kaiserintramural@topsc.org
 Travel Tryouts    John Curriejcurrie1@us.ibm.com
Intramural Director U12+ Andrew Jensenintertown@topsc.org
Intramural Director G10U Erin Hanlon afd072@gmail.com
Intramural Director B10UJody Campbelljodyc@topsc.org
Intramural Director G8U Stephan Krakower stephank@topsc.org
Intramural Director B8UJody Campbelljodyc@topsc.org
Intramural Director M5U & M6U
Roberta Kaiser roberta322@gmail.com
Tournament Director Bo Dem poktourneycdt@yahoo.com
Website Administrator Waheed Alabede webadmin@topsc.org
Age Verification        Jerry Fioreageverification@topsc.org


TOPSC's Board of Directors meets on the third Tuesday of every month.  The meetings are held at the Town Of Poughkeepsie Senior Center (14 Abe's Way, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601).  The meetings usually begin at 7:00 pm.