Board Announcements

  • May 2014 Board Meeting
    TOPSC General Board Meeting will be held on May 20, 2014 starting at 7pm.   The meeting is open to Town of Poughkeepsie board members/coaches and any other parent registered with the league.  The meeting will be held at our usual LOCATION.....Town of Poughkeepsie Senior Center Conference Room located at 14 Abe's Way, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601, right off of Route 9/South Gate Drive. 
    Posted May 19, 2014, 9:20 PM by Andy Rybak
  • April Board Meeting
    TOPSC General Board Meeting is scheduled to be held on April 22, 2014 starting at 7pm.   The meeting is open to Town of Poughkeepsie board members/coaches and any other parent registered with the league.  The meeting will be held at our usual LOCATION.....Town of Poughkeepsie Senior Center Conference Room located at 14 Abe's Way, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601, right off of Route 9/South Gate Drive. 
    Posted Apr 21, 2014, 7:35 PM by Andy Rybak
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 21. View more »
 

Recent Board Meeting Minutes

Showing 6 files from page Board Meeting Minutes.
2015/2016 Board Members (updated June 19, 2015)
Position Name Email
President Joe Carucci president@topsc.org
Operations VP (Fields, Goals, etc)
Don Smith vpops@topsc.org
Administration VP (Uniforms, Concessions)
Trish Fiore pmfiore34@gmail.com
Sponsor Relations/Fundraising VP
Barb Breslow sponsors@topsc.org
Field Maintenance VP Joel Ficht ny.ficht@verizon.net
TreasurerBo Demczartreasurer@topsc.org
SecretaryAndy Rybaksecretary@topsc.org  
Referee CoordinatorEnrico Romanoenricoenysra@gmail.com
Director of Coaching & TrainingZak KaiserDOC@topsc.org
Travel DirectorNassar Alytravel@topsc.org
Travel Registrar Nick Raccioppotravelregistration@topsc.org
Intramural RegistrarRoberta Kaiserintramural@topsc.org
Intramural Director U12+ Jerry Fiore intertown@topsc.org
Intramural Director G10U Erin Hanlon erinh@topsc.org
Intramural Director B10UJody Campbelljodyc@topsc.org
Intramural Director G8U Stephan Krakower stephank@topsc.org
Intramural Director B8UZak Kaiserzakkaiser3@gmail.com 
Intramural Director M5U & M6U
Roberta Kaiser    
roberta322@gmail.com
Tournament Director Nick Raccioppo tournament@topsc.org
Website Administrator Zak Kaiser webadmin@topsc.org